For those who suffer from constant pain, a holiday is just another day in pain — no different from the day before or the day after. But I can celebrate those who celebrate the holidays, and be happy for these days of peace.

And the good news is that yesterday I was able to trade a piece of chocolate sour cream cake for a coupon for a free haircut. When the new year rolls around (and I have enough money for a tip), I will be getting rid of all this freaking hair. Seriously, I can’t wait. 🙂

As a reminder, there are millions of people who survive on tips alone, so please be generous this year.

DSC08204.0 (2)

DSC07980.0

DSC07978 (2)

DSC08375 (3)

DSC09353.0 (2)

DSC08331.0 (2)

DSC08417.0

DSC08419.0

DSC09142

DSC08432.0 (2)

DSC08433 (2)

(Photos taken this month.)

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays From The Q

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

