Time to dance!

Do you want to know what’s popular with kids these days? Just type “Juju” into YouTube. Sometimes, I feel really ancient. 🙂

There are also YouTube versions with lyrics. “You ugly. You your daddy’s son.” Does someone want to translate that for me?

If people are brave enough to dance in the grocery store, don’t you think you can do some dancing right now, at home, in front of your computer screen? After watching numerous videos of people doing the Juju dance, I think I’ve got at least one move down…

Juju on that beat, Juju on that beat, Juju on that, Juju on that, Juju on that beat. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Time to dance!

  1. Well THIS was a much needed hit of happy!! The grocery store Piano Guys video brought tears of gratitude to my eyes that so many people of so many shapes and ages were willing to do it – so I got up and danced right along with them. SUPER post.

    JUJU reminds me of some of the line dances from my younger days that I learned only because I jumped into the pack before I knew step one – eyes trained on the dancers next to me until I got the steps and could move with style.

    Can’t help you with the “u ugly – daddy” part though. I think you have to ask a kid for a translation.
    xx,
    mgh
    (Madelyn Griffith-Haynie – ADDandSoMuchMore dot com)
    – ADD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder –
    “It takes a village to transform a world!”

    Liked by 2 people

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

