The wind is enjoying the advent of fall here in New Mexico. And I love the wind. 🙂

3783314

caution-to-the-wind

happy-quotes-28

funniest_memes_my-local-weather-station-has-a-creative-way-to-measure-the-wind-strength_3549

windy-memes-1

wyoming-wind-sock

strong-wind_o_46610

when-the-wind-blows-her-hijab-off-but-squad-got-1850412

funny-tree-meme-omg-fucking-run-tree-run-image-for-whatsapp

pope-gone-with-the-wind

n39dz

frabz-coffee-you-are-the-wind-beneath-my-wings-good-morning-everybody-0816a5

how-can-you-start-the-day-without-coffee-im-batman

3 thoughts on “Beware of low flying trains

    • When I lived in California, I was lucky enough to experience both an earthquake and the Santa Ana winds. One day, I thought the winds would carry my co-worker away (she was small and pretty old). And that eerie sound… I don’t like California. I don’t care what anybody else says. 🙂

      Like

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

