If you can’t drive the speed limit, please get out of my way

I had to run a few errands this morning. (And I don’t medicate before I drive.)

slower_traffic

My foot and my head felt every bump in the road.

unpopular_opinion_puffin_meme-www-memegen-com-1

So, when I got behind a driver going 30 mph in a 40 mph zone, I became very irritated.

1411367042500

Because I’m so lucky, I found myself behind more than one slow driver.

65636446

If you’re going to drive under the speed limit, you really need to get out of my way. Seriously. I might be a little more patient if you have one of these signs on your car:

158850599_1x-danger-slow-driver-warning-funny-vinyl-sticker

Then I’ll get a sign for my car that says: Β Danger. Driver in Pain Behind Slow Driver.

15c99e8d7b10d9ab94dfab83227a0ec5

ca914728f5290bfd9802f81775b75194

boy-scared-by-girl-driving-meme

tumblr_ndmwq1wyh11qj26eao1_500

And put your damn cellphones away. End rant. πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “If you can’t drive the speed limit, please get out of my way

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

