Shall we start with some cloud therapy?

DSC00573.0

DSC00584.0 (2)

Do you think birds get lonely?

DSC00463

Angry cloud monster or Donald Trump?

DSC00957.0

I wish I was a plane, fully fueled and flying free.

DSC01226 (2)

Instead…

DSC09002

I’m sad and tired, tired and sad. (I blame Donald Trump.)

0DSC01296 (2)

Like a flower without petals.

DSC01151 (5)

DSC01151 (2)

Like a discarded plastic toy (with a bug on her nose).

DSC01134 (2)

Like the last rose of summer.

DSC01229.0

Like a cat (with an attitude) who used to be friendly…

DSC07014 (3)

But would now prefer to hide.

DSC01215 (3)

DSC01217.0

Look, it’s a sign! Does anyone speak stone(d) language?

DSC00958.0

I posed for this sign.

DSC08238 (2)

At least I made another new friend.

DSC09604 (2)

Isn’t he cute? Now that gay people can marry, maybe I should marry this dude.

DSC09604 (4)

Looks like I’ve got competition. Maybe I should die my hair red.

DSC09608 (2)

If (when) my new husband makes me mad, I can just make a purse out of him. That’s called being environmentally conscious.

DSC09609 (3)

I used my favorite cinnamon roll recipe to make pepperoni and Colby cheese kolaches. It was a lot of hard work and it took me forever to clean up afterwards. (I found flour on the ceiling.) But it was sooooooo worth it! They are the best thing I’ve ever made. So soft and yeasty. Better than sex, I swear. Sorry I don’t have a photo — you’ll just have to use your imagination. 🙂

15 thoughts on “What do I see? Take a walk with me…

  1. Whiz was eyeballing your boyfriend. I told her he’s a desert lizard and it’d never work out, but you know young reptiles rarely listen to reason. So hormonal and full of salmonella.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Yeah, you’re probably right, nothing is better than sex. But… wait a minute…

      If sex was the best thing ever, then more people would be addicted to it. And yet, it seems like more people are addicted to drugs. So, I’m thinking that drugs are better than sex…

      Yes, I’ve decided, drugs are better than sex. After all, for a large portion of the population who are old and no longer controlled by their hormones, drugs are definitely better than sex. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I speak stone(d), every so often!
    🙂

    All good things are like sex, if you think about it: a good meal, book, piece of art, or an awesome song can all be related to sex…well, at least in my mind!
    XD

    Liked by 1 person

      • Hey – it’s your lucky day! That’s a good thing.

        What strain of bud did you get, if I might inquire? I have my favourites, but like hearing of good ones that might have escaped my sampling!
        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • I have no luck, so that wasn’t it. Maybe it was karma. 🙂

          I’ve had a Blue Dream strain that was awesome, and I’ve had Blue Dream that was crappy. Hard to go by strain names. I’m more analytical, and I estimate that my bud has at least 20% THC, which is hard to find (and what I need). Right now, I’m wearing my Life is Good t-shirt. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

