Men

Wife ‘ripped off husband’s testicles after he refused to do housework’

His wife, Marinela Benea, said she was fed-up with being ignored by her husband. She said: ‘Ionel had been given a bottle of wine for a day’s work instead of getting paid, and had arrived home drunk. When he gets drunk, he changes. All night he made me keep the fire on because he was cold and I did it to avoid having an argument.

‘In the morning I opened the curtains and told him to go out and do some work, or at least to help with the household chores but he shouted that I’m not entitled to give him orders. ‘I told him he was not any kind of man and I grabbed his balls. It was not my fault that he pulled away, and that’s when it happened…

Afterwards she remained unrepentant, saying that she obviously did not know her own strength and that he deserved what had happened to him…

I would never do something like this. Really, I wouldn’t…

Still, having to deal with my mover dude this weekend (who dumped me) has been very stressful. At first, I thought it was my fault — you know, me and my problem with honesty. But after thinking about it, I’ve decided that this dude has a problem with women who are smarter than him. 🙂

When he referred to women as ho’s, I didn’t say anything. (When he talked about his stable of women, he sounded like a pimp. Or a gigolo, I don’t know which.) When he referred to these women as being part of the Special Olympics, I didn’t say anything. I suppose I got tired of keeping my mouth shut, another problem of mine.

Men. Seriously, life is not all about sex. You guys need to learn to join all of us women, here, in 2016.

7 thoughts on “Men

    • Pretty darn funny, thanks for sharing. She’s such a beautiful woman, but I guess I’ll always see her as Izzie from Grey’s Anatomy. I think I tried watching one of her movies, a long time ago, and that’s all I have to say about that. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Lady deserves a medal … as do you for remaining ‘silent’ for so long lol personally I think those types should all be sent back to the 1700s and beyond, where they originated from!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lady rips her husband’s balls off for not doing housework and the guy is somehow to blame? Women need to start realizing that men are human and we are not collectively responsible for every asshole you have to deal with.

    Like

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

