Do you suffer from adulthood?

11 thoughts on “Do you suffer from adulthood?

  1. OMG!!!!
    LMFAO!!!!
    But wait no cure?? what am I going to do gurl??? I knew growing up would suck azz… no wait I did not know.. no one told me…well some did say kid never grow up but I never thought it would be like this lol… now I do not know rather to laugh or cry….I see my sign “hang in there” now I can die….
    Huggggs gurl
    Suzette

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If I knew what adulthood was like I never would have grown old. There is only one cure for adulthood. Gotta love kids who are in a rush to grow up and enjoy all the “privileges” of adulthood, bypassing their last chance to be free in a mad rush to get nowhere. We were all like that, weren’t we? If only kids would listen when we tell them to never grow old ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    • I realized I suffered from adulthood when I ran away from home at 16. Now I’m pretty much used to it. But just because I suffer from adulthood, that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy childish antics once in awhile. Since I’m old, I’ve earned that right. My advice: Don’t wait until your old to enjoy the wonders of viewing the world as a child. Something I enjoy about your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

  3. i play adult card games and go to sleep at 9, how about that? ๐Ÿ˜›

    i remember the zoloft lad. he punched me in the stomach a few times, so had to visit my friend ‘ginger’ to ease the pain. such sweet relief, along with pineapples! makes me heart sing ๐Ÿ™Œ

    Liked by 1 person

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

