Facebook follows you everywhere

I’m not on Facebook very much, as it irritates the hell out of me. But before and after I played a game of online scrabble today, I logged onto Facebook and was surprised to see clear evidence of Facebook Stalking.

See, one of the words I played on my scrabble game was “noir,” and when I logged onto Facebook, I see an ad on the right side of my screen for a film noir website. Pretty soon, I’ll be seeing ads for hair salons and mushroom pizza. 🙂

https://painkills2.wordpress.com/2015/04/16/facebook-solves-the-global-cookie-shortage/

3 thoughts on “Facebook follows you everywhere

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

