“I’m quitting life to become a burrito”

17 Signs Your Love Of Burritos Is Getting Out Of Hand

Burritos are warm. Burritos are soft. They’re also delicious and available in a multitude of shapes, sizes, and flavors. In short, burritos are a top contender for most perfect food in the world. It’s probably a three-way tie with coffee and chocolate.

So it comes as no surprise that the burrito has some pretty dedicated fans. People who will eat burritos at any time, and in any setting. People who’ll brave the wilds of gas station and food truck burritos just because they can’t say no to these delicious stuffed tortillas. These are the type who think burritos should be their own food group and get very testy if you suggest their texts contain too many burrito emoji.

Are you one of these slightly-obsessed burrito lovers? If you identify with more than three of the struggles below, it may be time to spend some time away from burritos. We’re just not sure this relationship is healthy anymore…

http://distractify.com/humor/2016/01/06/beth-loves-burritos-too-much

13 thoughts on ““I’m quitting life to become a burrito”

  1. LOL I just got some grins on the link page you posted…check out the sidebar…

    I am bummed because since I became gluten intolerant I can’t eat nice soft squishy yummy flour tortillas anymore…so I have to make do with quesadillas and tacos and stuff like that, but only home made…can be really good, but you know, just…not…a burrito!

    Liked by 1 person

      • Ok, you had a link to a Distractophy thing about burritos and I went there and found it funny, so then I cruised around and found some other funny things on the site. I didn’t know about the site. Thank you for turning me on to another interesting way to while away the weary hours๐ŸŒž

        Liked by 1 person

If you don't comment, I'll just assume you agree with me

